ABOUT US

THE BOARD

President: Richard Silcox: president@nfpptsa.org

Vice President: Niki Gerardi: fundraising@nfpptsa.org

Vice President: Maggie Onewein: vp@nfpptsa.org

Secretary/ Enrichment: Stacy Tucker: secretary@nfpptsa.org

Treasurer: Rebeca Hennie: treasurer@nfpptsa.org

Membership: Alynda Silcox: membership@nfpptsa.org

Enrichment: Stacy Monahan Tucker: enrichment@nfpptsa.org

Communications: VACANT: communications@nfpptsa.org

Special Education: Terra Droney: SpeEd@nfpptsa.org

Classroom Grants/
NSF Ambassador for BCC
: Zosia Burden: grants@nfpptsa.org


MISSION STATEMENT

Our Mission

  • Promoting activities that enhance the joy and well-being of students and staff in a way that complements and enriches our excellent learning environment;

  • Advocating on behalf of students, staff, families and the school;

  • Building community within the school, and enriching the relationship between the school, families, and the wider community; and

  • Encouraging the community's investment of time, energy and financial support into Northshore Family Partnership.

These statements drive the PTSA’s decision making in the various functions that the PTSA serves at NFP.